Oil Must Haves

must haves.png

A common question I get is, “What oils did you purchase after you got your kit?” I fell in love hard and fast with Young Living essential oils. Within a month of receiving my kit I had already placed another order and signed up for their loyalty program, Essential Rewards. Since I was so excited, my next order was quite a hefty one. I had heard of so many testimonies and recipes; I wanted to be prepared and have all the oils on hand for any situation my family may encounter.

I had already used quite a bit of lemon, lavender, and peppermint. My second order included re-stocking those and pretty much every other order has since! The rest of my “after the kit” oils were:

cedarwood
Calming, relaxing, and supports hair growth.

cypress
Supports the circulatory system.

grapefruit
Supports ordinary weight loss.

joy
Mood booster.

lemongrass
Supports healthy Muscle, Joint or Cartilage Function

lime
Beverage enhancer.

orange
Mood booster.

oregano
Supports a healthy immune system.

progressense
Supports the hormonal system.

tea-tree
Promotes healthy skin.

Now that I’ve been around the essential oil world for a bit, there are many other products that I would include in my “must haves”. But, this is where I started and they are a good group of oils. I still keep each one of them stocked at all times!

Share with me in the comments! I would love to hear your oil must haves.

salutation

Leave a Reply

